• Loading
    (Photo: Solistenensemble Kaleidoskop © Sonja Müller)



Christoph Herndler: Abschreiben (2005)
Dmitri Shostakovich: Elegy: Adagio (movement 1 from String Quartet No. 15 in E-flat minor, op. 144 (1974))
Giacinto Scelsi: String Quartett No. 5 (1974/1985)
Isang Yun: Contemplation (1988) for two violas
Francisco Guerrero-Marín: Zayin (1983) for string trio
Isang Yun: Together (1989) for violin and double bass
Michael von Biel: String Quartet No. 2 (1963)
Philip Glass: String Quartet No. 1 (1966)
Peter Ablinger: Weiss/Weisslich 17b (1995) violin and noise
Ludwig van Beethoven: Cavatina (movement 5 from String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat major, op. 130 (1825))
Ludwig van Beethoven: Große Fuge in B-flat major, op. 133 (1825)

 Previous article
Next article